So, let me take you all the way down the rabbit hole here.

I was listening to a podcast today (a very funny podcast that I am planning to write about tomorrow on this very space, in fact, so keep an eye out for that) and on that lil’ ol’ podcasts, the hosts were discussing the 90s children’s film, Good Burger.

Now, if you are not familiar with Good Burger already, there is no way for me to accurately explain its charms right now. I suggest you go to Wikipedia, then Youtube, then find someone who is 24 and is willing to try and explain its specific magic, because I don’t have the time.

Anyway, all this talk of Good Burger on the podcast made we want to watch a little Good Burger. So I hoofed it on over to Youtube and checked out this nugget from the All That TV show that I hated growing up.

Now, if you are like me, and since you are reading this blog I have to assume that you are, you and I have come to the same though: Kel from the 90s lots a lot, A LOT, like goon rapper and animal activist Waka Flocka Flame.

I was prepared to spend the next 20 minutes of my day 1) finding the best picture of Kel from Good Burger on google images 2) finding the best picture of Waka Flocka on google images 3) making them into one image and 4) listening to “No Hands” for, like, 20 minutes.

However, because this is the internet, I decided to try my luck, whisper aloud “I hope there is a picture of Kel and Flocka side by side,” and hit that image search button.

Jackpot.

Bottom line: The Secret totally works and the Internet is sometimes really great.

