Here are some very basic facts about Dave Hill and my relationship with Dave Hill:

1) Dave Hill (and this is East Coast Dave Hill we’re talking about here, not West Coast Dave Hill, who is a different / also funny guy) is a man from Cleveland, Ohio. He is a comedian, or a comic personality or something. He tells jokes and says funny things for a living. Define it how you want after that.

2) Hill used to be in a 90s alt-rock band called the Sons of Elvis, which is why he can shred so nasty on the guitar in the video you are about to watch.

3) Hill has a podcast, which I have not yet listened to but am told is quite funny. He also has a book, which I am in the middle of reading and am enjoying very much.

4) Hill made this video, in which he has a one-sided conversation with Justin Bieber via his twitter account and it is pretty funny. The whole thing is a gas, but fast forward to the :55 second mark if you don’t have a full 1:30 to spare.

5) Let the record show: I do not frequent College Humor any longer, though I did go there quite often during my freshman and sophomore years at La Salle University. I do not begrude anyone who visitis the site, but over time, what I was buying and what they were selling diverged a little bit. That said, props for hosting this video.

6) Hill’s twitter account is one of my favorite things, largely for his Erotic Stories, like these ones below:

dhtweets3 dhtweets2 dhtweets1

In Summation: Dave Hill rules.

